Sign up here to receive the monthly newsletter from Newham BID.

Newham BID Committee Members

If you are interested in joining the Newham BID Committee please contact Mel Richardson, the Newham BID manager, on 07968 508295 or by email at


The current members are (those marked with an asterix are also Directors of Totally Truro the Company that oversees both Truro BID and Newham BID):

Peter Beaumont*                       Cornish Mutual   

Melinda Rickett (Vice Chair)*    Creative Edge     

Russell Dodge                           BLS                     

Alan Treloar                               Vickery Holman  

Michael Galligan                        South West Water

Simon Hendra*                          Brooklands Classics

Cllr Rob Nolan                           Cornwall Councillor

Mark Killingback                        Port of Truro & Penryn

Bill Osborne                              Cornwall Garage Doors

Alison Elvey*                             Robinson Reed Layton

Kean Roberts                            Cornwall Woodburners

Carole Theobald   (Chair)          iSight Cornwall      

Tom Kirk                                    Cornwall Bathrooms

Helen Gollop                              Charles French